Our Team

President
Oscar Medrano

  • (818) 834-4632 ext. 11
  • oscar@arrowdemo.com

Project
Manager
Alvaro Padilla

  • (818) 834-4632
  • alvaro@arrowdemo.com

Project
Manager
Trino Gomez

  • (818) 834-4632
  • trino@arrowdemo.com

Project Manager
Steve Medrano

  • (818) 834-4632 ext. 12
  • steve@arrowdemo.com

Project Manager
Antonio Gomez

  • (818) 834-4632
  • antonio@arrowdemo.com

Estimator
Benjamin Magtibay

  • (818) 834-4632 ext. 17
  • benjamin@arrowdemo.com

Accounting
Dept.
Beth Lafferty

  • (818) 834-4632 ext. 18
  • beth@arrowdemo.com

Estimator
Fernando Guzman

  • (818) 834-4632 ext. 15
  • fernando@arrowdemo.com

Dispatch
Veronica
Piñon

  • (818) 834-4632 ext. 13
  • veronica@arrowdemo.com

Get in touch

Location

9960 San Fernando Rd

Pacoima,,CA

Contact Us

Phone : + 1 818 834 4632

Email : veronica@arrowdemo.com

Our Hours

MON-FRI 08:00 – 5:00

Follow Us